North West Ski Federation          Last updated 6th July 2016

New website to be provided shortly


Chairman:       Mike Frith      

Secretary:       Kathy Witts              

Treasurer:      David Eaves   


Member Clubs:  

Cross Snowsports                                                

Kendal Snowsports Club                                    

JR Ski Racing                                                      

Lakeland Cross Country Ski Club                     

Manchester Cross Country Ski Club                

Manchester Ski Racing at Chill Factore          

Oval Ski Club                                                     

Pendle Ski Club                                                  

Ski Club of Manchester                                    

Ski Rossendale Race Club                               

The BoobyTrap                                                   


Snowsport England  - England's Snowsports Governing Body 

UK Snowsports - for Coaching and Instructing